Oh Sees – Jams 2016-2020 (2021)

Selection of jams by American psychedelic rock band Oh Sees:

01 – Jammed Entrance
02 – Jammed Exit
03 – Dead Medic
04 – A Few Days Of Reflection
05 – Clearly Invisible
06 – Anthemic Aggressor
07 – The Daily Heavy
08 – Scutum & Scorpius
09 – Henchlock
10 – The Virologist
11 – I Got A Lot
12 – Weirdo Hairdo
13 – Don’t Blow Your Mind


3 Replies to “Oh Sees – Jams 2016-2020 (2021)”

  1. Nice collection of chilled out segues, groovy interludes and spacey jams to give the mind space to breathe. Threw this on the speakers during a dreary Monday at home and zoned out for the better part of 2 1/2 hours. Mellow but fun, Thee Oh Sees can really spread the jam. Time for a sandwich!

  2. I’ve been on the fence with this band for 20+ years — usually I don’t like them, and then they bust out with something truly amazing. Having these jams in one place is fantastic!

  3. I would echo PWinks in that I’ve been on the fence for quite some time and knew there was some very good stuff sprinkled through their rather large output of music. I really appreciate this compilation by our gracious host Earthless. This is a great thing to share and based on other “jams” that I have grabbed over the years I know it’s worth my time to check out.
    With that said, I don’t think I’ll pursue much more Oh Sees listening – it’s not the band for me –
    but thanks again for putting this together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.